Jump to content


Congrats to Margaret, Platinum Member with 1,000 posts and 10 Years of Forums Membership!


Photo

Sclero Live Chat: Sun, Oct. 14 6pm PST


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 WestCoast1

WestCoast1

    Gold Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 554 posts

Posted 10 October 2007 - 08:13 AM

You are all invited to Sclero.org Live Chat!!!
Our chat time this week will be as follows:

Chat #1: Sunday, October 14th @ 6PM PST
(that would be 9PM EST)
(that would be 11AM in Australia...Monday for you)

Hope you can make it. I can't wait to see you there! All of our little glitches have been worked out, so come ready to chat! ;)

*WestCoast*

********

#2 Shelley Ensz

Shelley Ensz

    Root Administrator

  • ISN Root Admin
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 3,276 posts
  • Location:Minnesota

Posted 11 October 2007 - 02:47 AM

I just moved this topic from the Sclero Den so that more people can see it. Join our ISN Chat Host, Erin (WestCoast) for a live chat this Sunday!

It is for all registered members of Sclero Forums (you must be registered with the forums in order to chat; if you can post a message here, you are already registered and logged in).

Just log in to the Forums as usual, then click on the link that says "Chat" -- it's in the purple link bar at the top of each Forum page (Blogs, Gallery, Chat...). That will automatically sign you in to the chat.

If it's your first time for chatting with us, try to stop by earlier, when you have the room all to yourself, and get familiar with the various buttons to reduce some confusion in your first chat. Also you can post your questions about it here for Erin or the other chatters.

It's fun, it's friendly -- it's Sclero Live Chat!
Warm Hugs,

Shelley Ensz
Founder and President
International Scleroderma Network (ISN)
Hotline and Donations: 1-800-564-7099

The most important thing in the world to know about scleroderma is sclero.org.