• Announcements

    • Joelf

      Upgraded Sclero Forums!   05/18/2017

      Welcome to the Upgraded and Redesigned Sclero Forums!!   Our Forums are even better and more up to date than before.   Happy Posting to all our Members!!
WestCoast1

Information On Sclero Live Chat

1 post in this topic

Hello Forum,

I wanted to let you all know that we are still on for Sclero Live Chat this evening

 

Sunday, 6 PM PST /Oct. 21

Sunday, 9 PM EST /Oct. 21

Monday, 11 AM in Sydney Australia /Oct. 22

 

Up above, in the Sclero Den we have listed a Time and Date Survey to get a collection of times that will work for everyone. Please take a look under "Chat Times & Schedule".

 

Thanks!


*WestCoast*

 

********

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now